ADSA Contacts

ADSA Board of Directors


ADSA is governed by a 13-member Board of Directors composed of six officers, including the president, president-elect, vice president, treasurer, speaker and immediate past president, and five directors. Editors of Anesthesia Progress and the Pulse serve as ex-officio members of the Board.




Kenneth Reed, DMD

Michael Rollert, DDS
President Elect

Daniel Sarasin, DDS
Vice President

Morton Rosenberg, DMD

Clyde Waggoner, DMD
Speaker of the House of Delegates

Ronald Kosinski, DMD
Immediate Past President




Edward Adlesic, DMD

David Rothman, DDS

Paul Schwartz, DMD

Paul Sims DDS

Roy Stevens, DDS




Steven Ganzberg, DMD
Editor In Chief: Anesthesia Progress

Roy Stevens, DDS
Editor In Chief: Pulse

ADSA © 2015